menu left home | directory | news | location | map | history | galleries | shop | what's on | links | contact menu right
main header
content spacer
Thank you for your support! Friends of the site...

The Newbiggin by the Sea Community Web Site would like to thank the following people and organisations for their generous support in funding this web site:

Wansbeck CVS Peter Seddon Paul Hooper Andy & Liz Curtis
Eva Hartley Ian de'Wessington Rebecca de'Wessington Margaret Hobbs
Derek Hobbs Tim Sokell Brenda Sokell Richard Martin
Diane Warrander Eddie Galvin Annie Sutton Dave Snell
Sheila Harrison Christian Mader Brian Chilton James Tully
Lynn Whitfield Alistair Dent John Sumner Eltahir Eldouma
Nicole Russell Colin Mitchelson Simon Dodd Mark Bryant
Caroline MacDonald John Fox Cheryl Stratton Derek Pilkington
Michael Rigg Susan Bryan Alison Dunnington David Burr
George Earl Francis Liles Francis Liles Sybil Peart

Donate £1 to this web site

Donate £5 to this web site

Donate £25 to this web site

We will add your name to our list of friends for your kind support - thank you!

Search this web site

powered by FreeFind

All enquiries for editorial and content should be directed to the webmaster, Jason Thompson on Web site designed and developed by Sound Ideas

content spacer